Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Wedding Diaries: Bachelorette

04.18.15:  Last Fling before the Ring!

Hello, dolls! Hello— Good bye, December! Ahhhh what a month! Before I shamelessly apologize for not updating my blog (again for the nth time) let me just say that the past 2 months has been crazy hectic for me. I can’t even believe that I am finally able to do this now….blog.

I missed my birthday thank you blog, Christmas post, and the “this-is-what’s-up” entry. I honestly feel weird working on this post right now because I feel like I should be talking about how amazing my birthday with Mama was, and how we celebrated our Thanksgiving at our new house, and of course how memorable our first Christmas with baby A was. But aaaah, I guess I will just talk about it next year SMH because I am really really so behind now.

ANYWAY, can you believe we are only 2 days away from 2017?? It’s still surreal to me! 2016 is such an amazing year in so many ways (eventually I will be able to share my adventures here). The best part about this year,of course, is baby A! Aaah my sweet sweet boy ❤ I am looking forward to a lot of things next year. One of which, is to see my best friends again!!!

IMG_1832

You know you have the best girl friends when they surprise you with a bachelorette party! 🙂

Look at this lovely invitation that one of my bridesmaids/best friend designed for the party! I love it so much!!! ❤

DSC_0067A

Happy bride-to-be ❤

DSC_0064A

My loves!!!

Maricor, Chella, Mari, Diane, Chelsey,and Kat

DSC_0071A

As if the party was not enough, they also surprised me with gorgeous bouquet of flowers and veil. I felt like a real bride-to-be! 😉

DSC_0075A

DSC_0076A

Tita Lida, Diane’s Mom, made their house look really beautiful! She helped the girls set the table.

DSC_0080A

DSC_0083A

DSC_0085A

I really appreciate everything that the girls did for the party. It was very me, it was very us. Chill, crazy, simple.

DSC_0087A

DSC_0088A

Pork BBQ!! YASSS!

DSC_0089A

MYO taco

DSC_0090ADSC_0091A

LOVE LOVE LOVE the coasters!!

DSC_0093A

DSC_0094A

Jayce’s labor of love! The giveaways 🙂

DSC_0095A

DSC_0096A

I have the most creative girl frinds!!!

DSC_0097A

Maricor, being a nurse, gave us this little canisters filled with medicine.

DSC_0102A

DSC_0106A

One of the games was to make a dress out of toilet paper

DSC_0111A

DSC_0112A

 

DSC_0107A

Chelsey, again, wowed us!!! She is so creative!!!

DSC_0115A

Game # 2

HAHAHAHA

DSC_0116A

Game # 3

The “let’s talk about our crazy adventures”, and then laugh and cry about it

DSC_0143A

DSC_0177A

Enter a caption

All smiles 🙂

DSC_0198ADSC_0199A

Estrell’s!!!! ❤️❤️❤️

DSC_0151A

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

I am blessed with loving best friends!! Looking forward to more crazy adventures with my girls ❤️

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

