Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

#TBT First Date Night

03.10.2014 – Of getting things done

Hello, dolls!! 🙂 Happy #TBT day!! My favorite day to blog cause I have a valid excuse to post entries that are ages ago. Though, this one’s not a month old (yet) I think it’s perfect cause this happened on a Thursday a couple of weeks ago. I guess for now, this is the best that I can do when it comes to posting something “recent”.

I love productive days like this one, we were literally out all day around the city accomplishing stuff — and I loved every minute of it! What’s more awesome about that day was how we spent the entire day with love and end it with great food…and drinks! 🙂

DSC_0196A

Beautiful day with an amazing date

DSC_0198A

I am not going into the details of what happened before our afternoon in Inner Harbor, but let’s just say…we accomplished 4 big things prior to that. 😉

 

DSC_0204A

Oh hello there

 

DSC_0205A

Charm City and my love

 

DSC_0209A

DSC_0210A

What I like about Baltimore is that it’s not too big. If you have a good eye for beautiful things, you will see a lot of good stuff to take photos of.

It’s my second year here and I am still doing it slowly, looking at things one by one cause I want the excitement of seeing something new  every time.

DSC_0216A

DSC_0217A

Feels so surreal to be standing here again

 

DSC_0224A

First time I went to Inner Harbor was with him…

DSC_0234A

DSC_0236

“T”hursday

DSC_0239A

DSC_0243A

Can’t wait to go back in a month (or so) in this certain spot and see all the beautiful trees!!!

DSC_0245A

OOTD

Jacket and Leggings: H&M

 

DSC_0246A

Shirt: Topshop

Skirt: Forever21

DSC_0250A

The babe is learning how to take amazing photos!!

DSC_0252A

 

DSC_0254A

My love

DSC_0256A

DSC_0273

Little Italy!!!!! ❤

DSC_0278A

Our first real date night after being away from each other for almost 10 months!! 🙂

DSC_0277A

IMG_5367A

Duck Prosciutto 

A and his love for duck

IMG_5368

Fritto Misto

Fried calamari, shrimp, and zucchini slices with homemade marinara sauce.

 

IMG_5370A

I got their fish special cause it’s grilled bronzini!!!

Grilled to perfection!!!! Soooo gooood

 

IMG_5372

A’s: Spaghetti “chitarra” Amatriciana

Sauteed onions and pancetta tossed with homemade spaghetti and tomato sauce

OMGGGG this was very very delicious!!!!

IMG_5374A

 

DSC_0279A

IMG_5376A

Ended our looooong day in Ryleigh’s!

My new favorite drink… orange crush!!!

xx

R ❤

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

