Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

TWG: Her Outfit

Little Miss Tea Lover ❤

Hello, dolls!! 🙂 It’s been a while since my last outfit entry.On account of me being here, I still have my very reliable sister to take my photos, so we are going to abuse the 30 days that I have left and take as many photos that we can lol. I’ve noticed that I’ve been pretty lazy on doing so, you know… standing in front of the camera and hope that something magical happens so I will look nice in photos (haaaa). But really, I am just too shy to pose when I know someone is looking at me! But as what most people tell me, “don’t put your outfit to waste”. 

DSCN0628A

Hopefully, in the next couple months I will be able to post more outfit shots. And publish shameless style related posts.

You know…cause I like to share haha

DSCN0640A

DSCN0641A

I wore this outfit when A and I when to TWG for our afternoon tea date 🙂

DSCN0642A

DSCN0644A

I wanted to wear a simple lady like outfit. And since I am saving my special “afternoon tea” dress for another tea date, I’ve decided to just go for a skirt and top kinda day 🙂

DSCN0655A

Skirt: From my sister’s wardrobe lol

DSCN0658A

Every time I get panicky about my outfit, I end up “borrowing” something from my sister’s closet. Perks of having a sister! :))

IMG_3621A

Wedges: So Fab

IMG_3630A

I love how I can wear this Forever21 top with ANYTHING. It can really make any garment that I pair with it look stylish without overpowering simplicity 🙂

IMG_3637A

P.S. My swollen face is getting better!!! Can’t wait for Sunday ❤

xx

R ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

