Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

PalawanDiaries: Her Outfit

09.28.2013: Her new bestfriend.

Hey,sweets!! πŸ™‚ Here is my last entry for our second day in Palawan.Only a couple of albums and this account will be up to date in no time!!! πŸ™‚ So since I am not really that good with “outfit posts” this is going to be short. I hope the photos will deliver and make this post worth your time πŸ™‚

P.S. To everyone who has been viewing my Palawan entries, thank you!!! I am trying to make it easy for you guys to navigate through my old posts.. and so far I’ve been working on classifying them. So just click any link at your right under the category tab Β and see what I have in store for you πŸ™‚

IMG_8542-tile

Some lovin’ before we went out for dinner ❀

I Β did not get the floor length memo.

Also, I will really really try not to stay out and go drinking the night before my flight in the future. I only realized that I didn’t bring the right clothes with me when I tried to look for an outfit for our day trip on our second day in Palawan! so yeaaaap

IMG_9602

Yeaaaap. This happened. We will do anything for good photos. And since A was still sleeping in the other room, we had to rely on pillows and books.

Good job, Jho! Lol

IMG_8533A

Top:Β Trippy Swag

Skirt:Β Charlotte Russe

IMG_8534A

The only outfit that I actually prepared days before our trip. I forgot to bring accessories with me, but since Palawan is a very peaceful and simple place, I think it’s just right to dress it down for the night.

I felt really girly the entire night! The beach was on my mind when I mixed this outfit. The top exudes sexiness without being too revealing, which I like! Being a shy lad, I don’t think I can wear this in Manila — cause this will surely get stared at by pervy jejez so yup I’m passing on that haha.

DSCN8886A

Glad I brought the right sandals. I was really worried about my footwear, but I’m happy that the skirt and the sandals that I brought matched!

DSCN8917A

xx

R ❀

Comments on: "PalawanDiaries: Her Outfit" (5)

  1. Lovely photographs! New to your blog and haven’t yet checked your previous posts but loving this one so much! Your outfit is very cute too πŸ™‚ Thanks for sharing πŸ™‚
    Do drop by my blog as well : http://littlebookoffashion.wordpress.com/

    • Thank you so much, dear!! πŸ™‚ You just put a big smile on my face πŸ™‚ Your blog looks fab and I can’t wait to read more entries πŸ™‚ xx

  2. sistasfromcali said:

    you look adorable.

  3. […] 4.#OOTN –Β https://riannagalvez.wordpress.com/2014/01/08/palawandiaries-her-outfit/ […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

