Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Atlantic City: The Girl

 

04.08.13: More than you’ll ever know

Hi, dolls! 🙂 My soul is still in cloud 9 because of the amazing heaps that transpired during the past 3 weeks. It was nothing like I imagined it to be. A simple plan that turned out to be more than a blessing. I am holding onto something that I can’t wait to unfold next year!! Anyway, I am still surprised with how God turned around things for us last night. From an emotional roller coaster ride, to a joyful nightcap that made us even more stronger. Though my words are as vague as how my life 3 years ago used to be, I know someday,these context clues will be crystal clear as a DIAMOND ❤ 🙂

 

DSCN7912

Spring, to me, is such a lovely season. I love how the trees blossom, and how the nice breeze of air touches my skin.

I also like how I can play around with soft slash pastel colors. It makes me feel very feminine 🙂

DSCN7913a

I decided to make my outfit pop by wearing these beautiful boots that my awesome lover got me for my birthday!

Wearing something dark as an accessory for a soft colored outfit gives it a certain “strike” 🙂

DSCN7915

Top: Lauren Conrad

Second garment that I have from her collection. I really really love how soft this top is! And how I can use it for my casual or corporate agendas.

 

DSCN7916

 

DSCN7919

Skirt: Charlotte Russe

Leggings: Urban Outfitters

 

 

DSCN7922

Bracelet: Forever21

Ring: Love Culture

 

IMG_5860

My favorite nail polish!! It dries quickly and the color is just too pretty! 🙂

Pardon my ugly chipped nail polish.. that was after 2 days of me trying my best to make it look like at least half of what my sister can do haha

P.S. Don’t you just love how this matches my skirt?:)

124 days,

R ❤ xx

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

