Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Kawaii

07.26.13: Cuteness Overload

Hello World!! I am currently at my happiness now! The past 11 days has been nothing but amazing and I want to update this blog before I get too caught up with the awesomeness of life again. I am now in Hong Kong making myself fat (and sick) of Chinese food!! and as if this post can’t get any more Asian..here’s a post about a wonderful experience with my girlfriends this past July!
DSCN8283-horz

DSCN8290-horz

Jho and I were invited by Diane to do a very easy cooking demo for these kiddos! πŸ™‚

DSCN8286

It was a lot of fun being around them πŸ™‚ Being back to my Alma Mater reminded me of all the silly stuff that my friends and I did when we were younger.

IMG_9335

IMG_9337

IMG_9344

We showed them how to make pancakes and smoothie! πŸ™‚

DSCN8288

IMG_7763

IMG_7750-horz

IMG_7755-tile

IMG_9338

Can’t wait to see these cuties again!!! πŸ™‚

IMG_7801-tile

But above anyone else, she will always be my favorite ❀

Living the dream,

R ❀ xx

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

