Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

VDAY: Her Outfit

02.12.13: His Princes

Hi lovelies! Before I talk about the last part of my awesome VDay date. I would like to once again, express how grateful I am for all the blessings that has been coming my way since…God knows when! I could’ve been on my way to the airport now..or maybe spending my last remaining hours here in a restaurant or somewhere that I’ve never been before. But God has been nothing but amazing to me for the past 22 years that he opened another opportunity for me. An opportunity to make things possible and for my life to have a direction until the coming year, 2014. It amazes me how one day I can be clueless about things and be excited about my future the next day. I love appreciating and loving life, it’s my obsession.

DSCN7296

Curled my hair cause it’s a special.

An obligatory shot since I am really happy that I can curl my hair without asking for help! Hahaha. #LongHairJoys

DSCN7301

DSCN7302

DSCN7309

I am a “gold accessories” kinda girl! I love how gold makes an outfit look so chic!

DSCN7332

It was still freezing cold when we went but it won’t keep me away from dressing up! 😛

DSCN7333

My modern “Alice in Wonderland” look. I only realized that when I changed my profile picture on Facebook. The tights and the shoes just makes perfect to be in character that day. Haha

DSCN7334

Tights: Urban Outfitters

Heels and bag: Forever21

DSCN7335

DSCN7337 DSCN7338

I love paring this blue dress with my favorite lace blazer! It’s not the first time that I wore them together! It just looks perfect for a nice occasion like this! Not too formal and not too simple. Just the right amount of simplicity and elegance 🙂

DSCN7341

One of my favorite necklaces from Forever21

DSCN7340

See you in a month MNL!!!!!

R ❤ xx

Comments on: "VDAY: Her Outfit" (4)

  1. Beautiful hair 🙂

  2. Must Have Boxes said:

    I love your rings!

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

