Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

We Are Young

02.10.13 – eff-you-enn

One of the awesome things that I truly enjoy about my “somehow” independent life here for almost a year now is the fact that I get to experience different things. Things that I could never imagine happening if I did not decide to step out of the shell and move forward. There are things that I have sacrificed to be where I am right now and looking back, the past year has been an amazing journey. A journey that lead me in seeing a bigger picture of how I want my future to be, and why God directed me to this path.

DSCN7233

I love celebrating life, in different ways. One of which is to, hangout with the girls and go our for some weekend fun! 🙂

DSCN7234

DSCN7239

DSCN7242

DSCN7250

It was yet,another f-u-n night for all of us! Nothing much to say buy yeah…you get my drift. haha!

DSCN7260

Went to Quiznos after for some yummy late night sandwich x soup! 🙂

—–

OOTD:

DSCN7265

Lace Dress: Forever21

DSCN7266

Tights: H&M

DSCN7267

I like how you can transform a simple dress into something so chic when you wear it with tights. One of the things that I have always aspired of wearing in Manila is tights. I like how it shapes up your look.

DSCN7268

DSCN7272

So happy cause I was able to curl my hair nicely!!!! MY sister would be so proud of me when I get home. Hahaha 🙂

P.S.. It takes time and practice for a “used-to-be-short-hair-girl” like me!

DSCN7275

VDAY posts, coming up!

R ❤ xx

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

