Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

The Space In Between

11.05.2012: Some random day 

Multiply has eaten most of my free time for the past few days. It made me exhausted physically and mentally. With them focusing on being a cyber Marketplace, I’ve been spending most of my time sorting and and downloading almost 25k media files from my account. Yes, I’ve uploaded that much of photos and videos for almost 6 years. On a lighter note, I’ve always wanted to download everything from my Multiply account cause  I have lost a bunch of photos (and I can’t figure out how!). Anyway, this is just what I have been waiting for – a one-click tool that can download everything! But I didn’t know that it would cause such an annoyance and too much downtime in my happy days! Oh well, I just have to suck it up and just wish that my 25k files would be sorted out in no time!!! 🙂

Shopping after work!! 🙂

Charm a.k.a Nicki Minaj

Say hello to hr new hair-do! Psh. Hahahaha!

Just because we can fit inside the locker!!!!! Lol

Tried Bobby Flay’s burger Palace in Arrundel for our late lunch!

I love how it screams awesome in every spot! From the lights,tables and menu!

Arrundel = Potbelly’s Low-fat Oreo Milkshake!

Sauce variations! 🙂

S shaped tables! Coolness 🙂

Dallas Burger 
Spice Crusted / Coleslaw / Monterey Jack /
BBQ Sauce / Pickles

—–

OOTD

I love how this Forever21 top from Ate Raffy hugs my body! I am not into animal photos on my shirts, but this one is an exception cause the top itself looks awesome in any pair of jeans that I have!! 🙂

Cardigan: Cotton On

Was kinda feeling animal-ish so I wore my awesome animal printed bootie and animal printed accessories (no photos – boo me!)

Finally catching up on my posts,

R ❤ xx

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

