Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

7 down, 5 to go <3

It’s that time of the month again.I post random heaps from the previous month and cap off another month with an entry. September has been extra overwhelming. I felt like it went by rapidly unlike any other month, or was I just too preoccupied with exciting shenanigans the whole month?

2 random Saturdays last September 🙂

Tooloulou for our Saturdate!  🙂

Shrimp Pesto Pizza. YUM!!!!!

Catfish fingers

One Saturday night in Hightopps! Went there with ze girls after work 🙂

My shoes remind me of a poodle. Pretty evident I think.

Therefore,I was a poodle that night. Haha

But you know what I really think? I suck at describing my outfits. I’m not a fashion blogger. I love fashion and I’m a slave for style. I feel like I don’t make the cut for that,you know? So I’ll just continue posting and not expect anything more from myself when it comes to blabbing about what I wore. Who knows? Maybe one of these days I’ll get to type more than 5 sentences about my outfit! :))


My weird face…. :))

Hoping for the best,

R ❤ xx

Comments on: "7 down, 5 to go <3" (2)

  1. Haha, your shoes are so cute and that pizza makes my mouth water. Lovely photographs!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

