Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Color me PINK

Random awesome pink heaps for the month of September. 

Sometimes I wish I could just divulge the truth behind beauty in everything that has been happening to me, impart how amazing life has been since the day that I took a risk.But no, I couldn’t just yet and sometimes, it eats me up inside to just skip a beat to all the beautiful moments…just because.

Anyway, I know I have been nothing but a boring human being here in cyberspace. I wish I have more time to do all the things that I love to do without worrying about the fact that it will all come to an end someday. I wish I could have the answers now, but all I know is.. I trust Him. 🙂

This baby surprised me after I got home from work!!!! Yay

Another investment to our future…… 🙂 HAHAHA

Made honeydew smoothie one lovely morning! YUM

Cutesy dual purpose storage bin!!!

The chorvaers keeps spoiling me….. hahaha

 

 

Italian dinner with Ms. Lil and Noi 🙂

Our appetizer minus the portobello cooked in Marsala! 🙂

Was able to make homemade Italian meatballs with a real Italian lady!!!

Cheesecake x Ice Cream for dessert… #Fatso

Shopping extravaganza last Monday!!!! I was on cloud 9!

For mi Mudra :)) From my hard earned money 🙂

For my fatso brother who loves drinking soda and maybe beer now!

Can’t get enough of animal print?

The style just hit the spot! Too bad its getting cold already….. 😐

Under Armour for my brother Remo who fancies hoodies! 🙂 Love the color!! Can’t wait for him to get this baby! Its just too perfect for him ❤ 🙂

“The company was founded in 1996 by Kevin Plank, a 23-year old former University of Maryland special teams captain for the university American football team. Plank began the business from his grandmother’s basement in Washington, D.C.

Plank, who got tired of having to change out of the sweat-soaked T-shirts he wore under his jersey, noticed that his compression shorts stayed dry, which inspired him to make a T-shirt using moisture-wicking fabric for athletic performance. Major competing brands including Nike, Adidas and Reebok soon followed in Plank’s footsteps with their own version of Under Armour’s moisture-wicking apparel.

By the end of 1996, Under Armour had generated $17,000 in revenue purely by word of mouth. In 1997, Plank had $100,000 in orders to fill and found a factory in Ohio to make the shirts. People began to take notice of the brand when a front page photo of ”USA Today” featured Oakland Raiders quarterback Jeff George wearing an Under Armour mock turtleneck. Following that front page, Under Armour’s first major sale came when an equipment manager from Georgia Tech asked Plank for 10 shirts. The deal with the Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets opened the door to a contract with North Carolina State. With positive reviews from players, word began to spread and orders began to increase. Under Armour first made a profit in 1998 and received its first big break in the 1999 Oliver Stone movie ”Any Given Sunday”, in which Willie Beamen, played by Jamie Foxx, wore an Under Armour jockstrap. Plank sent samples of his products to the costume designer. Leveraging the release of ”Any Given Sunday”, Plank purchased an ad in ”ESPN The Magazine”. The ad generated close to $750,000 in sales, and nine years after starting the company, Plank finally put himself on the payroll.  source: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Under_Armour

Just a little background why I am so excited for my brother! I am so proud of this brand!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

Can’t wait to wear this outfit!!!! ❤

Received a very lovely dress from someone who treats me like her own, Mrs. Stavrides ❤ ❤ ❤

This has got to be the most beautiful dress in my closet..to date 🙂

Gold x White ❤

——

OOTD

Welcoming fall with something long… 🙂

Finally wore another skirt that my Sissy sent me! 🙂 I love how soft and comfy my outfit was for that day 🙂

Tangerine x Light Green makes a beautiful combination 🙂

My after work face!

Some crazy moment with my long hair that kinda annoyed me that day :))

Excited to shop tomorrow,

R ❤ xx

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

