Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Last for the Road

03.02.12: Shopping Extravaganza

Last hoorah in Manila before I left almost 7 months ago πŸ™‚ My sister and I decided to spend my last remaining hours shopping than to finish packing! Talk about major rush time when we got home from the Super sale Bazaar :))

My face looked pretty weird that day. It was a clear cut view of a nervous slash stressed slash no sleep slash tired face that needs to be covered cause it was nothing but an eyesore! :))

Happy Fanshu!!! My Sissy and I loves Happy Fanshu so much!!!

#MissingOur MercatoNightsTogether

Sophie’s Mom! YUMM

Missing him so much…..

I feel guilty cause I do not have much time to talk to them. Time difference could suck a little bit in the A, you know.

Daddy’s Little Girliesss!!! ❀

MY sister and I had our photos taken which we find funny cause we felt like we looked crappy that day! :))

An hour in the Super Sale bazaar made my closet very happy!

My after work face a year ago!!

I have been working for more than a year already! πŸ™‚ Yaysy πŸ™‚

Can’t wait to go home early tomorrow,

R ❀ xx

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

