Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Outfit post for 08.05.12 New York trip πŸ™‚

Bought this dress from my Sissy during my second trip in New York πŸ™‚ Wore it cause…that’s how I roll :))

My accessories! πŸ™‚ Loved everything that I wore that night! πŸ™‚

One of my favorite heels! πŸ™‚ DAS baby πŸ™‚

Kim K. went to NYC the next day for FNO (I wanted to be in NYC that day but my schedule does not permit to /wrist LOL)

Anyway, I love the fact that our dresses are somehow identical when we were in New York!! πŸ™‚ How awesome,right?:)

I must be back before October 5th! πŸ™‚

Not excited about the upcoming season,

R<3 xx

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

