Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Washington DC: FOURever21

08.20.2012: Advanced for the fourth

What I love about my location now,apart from the fact that it’s a rich state is the idea of just being minutes or hours away from most of the beautiful places here in the States. One of which is, Washington DC. I love DC for its food and how it boldly teaches us about America’s history. This place is very rich in beauty and they have ZARA!! Lol :))

Started our trip in DC’s Chinatown (of course LOL)

Best General Tso’s chicken that I’ve had!!! πŸ™‚

My fortune cookie was very accurate!!! πŸ˜›

visited a couple of museums after lunch πŸ™‚Β Photos below:

Best part of our museum time!! Scavenger hunt!! ❀

Pins as our prize for finishing the “hunt” πŸ™‚

This area is very beautiful!! Saw a lot of youngsters hanging out with their laptop/books πŸ™‚

Hey,DC!

Julia Child’s kitchen is finally open!!! πŸ™‚ So happy!

First ice cream truck experience. LOL

I know my blog had a little downtime, but I hope this won’t keep you off or bored or whatever-ed (HAHA) :)) I’ll try to move away from my boring side and blab more..more..and more! πŸ™‚

Hoping to be somewhere 3 hours away from here SOON,

R ❀ xx

Comments on: "Washington DC: FOURever21" (1)

  1. Thanks for making me aware of some new museums! I’ve lived in the DC area most of my life, but some of these museums are new to me. Hopping onto the Metro in 3…2…1…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

