Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

5 down, 7 to go <3

08.03.2012: 5th Month

5 months, but it still feels like yesterday.

5 months,but I’m still saying the same words

5 months down, 7 to go.

What I am not excited this month is the fact that I’ll be missing my brother Remo’s 21st birthday. If only I could be in two places at one time, I would. I want to cross out the idea of missing a beautiful story in my family’s life. If only I could see them any minute I want, I would. If only we could all be together for the rest of our lives and not be away from each other even in a split second. And no, this is not the lonely bones talking..don’t worry, I am more than okay. This is just a normal thing of missing the family and wanting to bully the siblings and just merely exist for the parentals. Hahaha. So yeah,here are some random heaps from the month of July! 🙂

Lookie what happened to this account on the last day of July!! 🙂

500 likes, thanks everyone!!!!!!! ❤ This is beyond flattering!

Had lunch in Riptide by the Bay on the last Monday off for the month of July:)

Hello downtown! 🙂

Shrimp Pot stickers 

Chicken Tacos with Queso Blanco

Beef Tacos

Gelato for dessert. YUM!

Shopping after lunch 🙂

—-

Outfit for the day!

Top x Shorts: Forever21

Black x Pink..again :))

Awesome rings! One for the Sissy and Moi! 🙂

Awesome buys for the day 🙂

Best thing that I bought for the apartment!!! 😀 If you’re my friend on Facebook, you would know why I wouldn’t want to use our dishwasher anymore!!! 🙂

So yeah, it was another amazing month. I couldn’t be more grateful for all the happenings for that month. It gets better every day and all I could think of now is how I want my sister to have the same experience that I am having now. 🙂 Thank you, Lord for blessing me more and more each day 🙂

Hello August,

R ❤ xx

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

