Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

07.14.12 – 07.17.12 random heaps 🙂 


If I could defy my day in one word, it would be “acceptance”. I’ve been yearning for a beautiful New York schedule since our beach trip..but since life has its own way of unfolding beauty to us, I did not get it… but instead, I got a better and more awesome schedule than what I was hoping for! Oh yes, I cannot wait to talk about it and share everything that will transpire starting TONIGHT! 🙂

So yeah, I’ve just finished talking to my Sissy (and oh em gee, I badly miss her now 😦 ) My head is on the cloud and my fingers are rushing to finish this entry. 

Saturday brunch in Clementine

Cinnamon Pecan Coffee Cake!! One of the best coffee cakes that I’ve ever had!! ❤ Had to force him to take it away from me.. Hahaha

My “Midas” plate

. Mexican inspired omelette! “Nuff said.

Top and bottom from Terranova

Tuesday off with Charm at Chipotle! My forever favorite in Chipotle – grilled chicken salad with salsa!!! ❤

 Red overload!! Goin’ crazy with red! ❤

Saturday party night with BCC people!!! 🙂 Awesome night ❤ 🙂 With Jhade and pretty Lavinia 🙂

Charm dyed my hair towards the end of our day off! So happy!!!!! 🙂

Missing my sissy so so so bad!!!!

R ❤ xx

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

