Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Last part of our awesome trip last 07.08.12 – 07.10.12 šŸ™‚

I love ending a “chapter” with an outfit post. I don’t know why but I just like the hyped feeling of knowing that I will get to dress up again after a few days of posting an entry about style.

#NoEdit Embraced another bright and sunny day outside the state that I live in šŸ˜›

Just had to cover my ugly face :)) HAHA

Top:Ā Honey Comb

Studded Leather Shorts:Ā Forever21

Soft shades of pink and black for the day! šŸ™‚

I love wearing this pair of heels every time I go to a new City!!! šŸ™‚

Fell in love instantly when I saw this studded leather shorts in Forever21!! šŸ™‚ So fab!

One of my favorite rings to date! šŸ™‚

Tell me what you think šŸ™‚

Can’t wait for our weekend trip (again).

R ā¤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

