Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

4th part of our awesome trip last 07.08.12 – 07.10.12 🙂

If there’s one thing that I would love end my day with, it would be dining out. There’s something about dining in a nice restaurant and eating good food that makes me realize how I love my life. I go gaga over food that makes my palettes go crazy. It puts me into a state of elation for days,and it never fails to remind me why I am very content with the decisions that I have made in my life – big or small, they all matter to me. 🙂

We headed to Caesars Palace after our shopping extravaganza! 🙂

“Steps away from the best shopping & dining in Atlantic City”

Dinner in Continental

We were supposed to have dinner in Caesars Palace’s Buffet but we got there 5 minutes later. I find it a blessing in disguise, cause this dinner wouldn’t be this awesome if we didn’t dine in Continental!

Some water thingy behind our couch. I love how the restaurant is surrounded with water, it makes you feel like you are eating in a modern beach hut or something 🙂

Beautiful restaurant indeed!

Say hello to our almost $200 dinner! Haha.

I don’t mind cashing out on food. I always think that it is one of the greatest rewards ever! 🙂

Cranberry Smash to start off my night

Wahoo Tacos

Fish tacos in soft and hard shell tortillas — I loved the mix of textures in one bite. I am addicted to tomatoes so I couldn’t let this pass, plus the salsa was definitely refreshing that it took me straight to wahoo wahoo land (whuuut? LOL )

Thai Chicken Lettuce Wraps

Just because I love lettuce wraps. :)) But anyway, this was so gooood! (Seriously, I couldn’t single out anything that we didn’t like)

Korean Pork Tacos

My little sweet and spicy tacos!! OMG I would do anything just to have this in front of me now. This was soooo good! I’m so glad I ordered this!

French Onion Soup Dumplings

THE BOMB!!! I swear this was the best dish that I’ve had that night! Cheesy French Onion filled dumplings….aaaah I NEED YOU NOW!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

Spinach Ravioli in Tomato Sauce for me! 🙂

Charm’s Arugula and Spinach Salad

Pad Thai

*so yeah most of the food photos are blurred because of the poor lighting and stuff like that. But whatever :))

Rose Ann’s Mushroom Flat bread.

Drizzled with truffle oil…my taste bud was dancing all night :))

Cheesesteak Eggroll

Cause the night just couldn’t be better!!! This was beyond awesome!!

BBQ Spareribs

Lovely fireplace in the middle..

Walked and shopped again at the boardwalk to burn off the calories. Haha

Inside Caesar’s Palace!!! 🙂

Gelato to end the night. Woopeeee!!!<3

Today is Monday (you know what it is).

R ❤ xx

Comments on: "Atlantic City: Continental" (2)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

