Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Cupcake Thingy

07.03.2012 outfit: I wouldn’t elaborate how beautiful the weather was that day. I think I have already stressed out the fact that we have been always blessed with a lovely weather almost every time we are off. Anyway, nothing depresses me more than having less time for myself and everything. Don’t get me wrong, it’s just that ever since I have been drowned at work, I feel like I need to do things rapidly cause there wouldn’t be any sufficient time for life and whatnots. whatevs, all I know is I’m excited to get off tomorrow night and hit the beach with the roomie on Monday!!!

I love wearing these pieces together!


Top: BYSB

Skirt: Forever21

Heels: Tonic

Dirty car. Euw?

What I get for busting my A off at work every waking day. Hahahahaha

Comments on: "Cupcake Thingy" (1)

  1. masquerade21 said:

    I’ve created a group for wordpress fashion and beauty blogs on facebook. You can join at http://www.facebook.com/groups/458947007457673/permalink/458956644123376/?notif_t=like#!/groups/458947007457673/
    It’s a great way to promote your blog and get new followers, hope to see you there 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

