Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Georgetown Cupcake

07.03.2012: My first Monday for the month of July was awesome. I love how the chorvaers planned everything for that day. It always makes our day-off extra special 🙂 Anyway, I have to blab a little less now and just let the photos speak for itself — it’s Friday and I have an amazing schedule this coming week, so yeah the roomies and I will make the most out of it starting tonight!!! Haha

Travel companions for the day – 2 honey dew bubble tea from SoYo!!!!

First Stop: Tyson’s Corner in Virginia

Our favorite Culinary haven!! I never go out of this store empty-handed!

Tyson’s Gallery reminded me of Greenblet 5..only bigger and more awesome upscale stores!

Quick lunch in The Corner Bakery

Alluring pastries

Cinnamon Pecan Rugalach

My egg white vegetarian omelette!! #OmeletteLoving

Second part of our day-off: Georgetown Cupcake!!

Drove down to Bethesda for DC cupcake’s awesome cupcakes!

These cupcakes were all to die for!! I swear!!!

Made me miss my brother Remo so much!!! I swear someday my siblings and I would be here…and get fat with cupcakes!

Outside their cutesy store!

My first Georgetwon Cupcake was their vanilla cupcake which was given to me by his sister!

Honey Banana

This took me straight to heaven and made me miss my brother Renzo so much! I bet he would love this as much as I did!

I love how their frostings are not too sweet but so so so creamy and perfect!

Hey babies!

Can’t wait for another Monday to come!! The chorvaers has something beautiful in store for me!!!! ❤

R ❤ xx

Comments on: "Georgetown Cupcake" (3)

  1. I love your still life photos!!! Especially the foods it makes me hungry!!! Cheers Nonoy Manga

  2. […] Georgetown Cupcakes – https://riannagalvez.wordpress.com/2012/07/06/georgetown-cupcake-2/ […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

