Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Miss Shirley’s

06.26.2012: Another awesome Monday off!

I can’t believe that I’m just a sleep away from Monday!! Woopee!! I’m so excited to eat out and spend some QT time with my favorite chorvaers again!!! I love spending the most out of my days off. It keeps me hyped for days (just like now). It helps me get through each working day which is really “something” as of now haha ๐Ÿ™‚ Anywaysy, one of the things that excites me about life is having brunch (yeah yeah weird alert haha). I love how simple,easy and light brunch food are! ๐Ÿ™‚

Spent our beautiful day downtown ๐Ÿ™‚ It was extra humid that day..but I still enjoyed the lovely sunny weather ๐Ÿ™‚

Had our brunch in Miss Shirley’s ๐Ÿ™‚

I chose to sit outside since it was such a lovely sunny day ๐Ÿ™‚ It was so nice to be out for the day!

Strawberry Lemonade Margarita Spritzerย 

My Garden Egg White Omelette with biscuit and fruit cup!! Craving for an omelette now..and yeah it’s quite odd since it’s almost in the middle of the night!

Big Easy Benedict

Love the plating!!

I love this shot but I hate my eye bags hahaha

I’m seriously exhausted now and I wish I have more words to say ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Can’t wait for tomorrow to come,

R โค

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

