Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

First part of our awesome NYC weekend!:) I love how God puts everything into place. It was raining in Baltimore, gloomy at New Jersey but extra beautiful in New York that day! The weather was perfect…for my outfit! Haha 🙂 But whatever, God has once again amazed me about life. 🙂

Cars heading North = NYC bound

I love taking photos of huge bridges! It doesn’t only connect me to one place to another, it also connects me to the world 🙂

OHHHH YES! Got super giddy when I saw this view!! Yaaaaysy 🙂

Very scenic ❤

En route to NYC’s Chinatown.

I don’t know if it’s a downside or whatever,but here’s the thing that I have to deal with for being with someone who fancies Asian Food! Hahahaha 🙂

Got super ecstatic when I saw quickly!!!  Will definitely look for Cha Time when I go back 🙂

Milk Tea Pudding x Taro Milk Tea

AWESOME!

Topshop’s fabulous window!!

Too lovely for words.

Happy baby! Haha 🙂 Outside Topshop!

Zara!!!! How I missed thee!

Reminiscent of Hong Kong.

Asians x Busy streets x Signs written in Chinese! haha

Best Asian Place we went to so far! 🙂

I wasn’t excited about going to another Asian restaurant with the chorvaers at first. But when I saw the chandelier and huge Chinese door, it made me a bit excited to sit and dine! 🙂

So sad that all of the food photos are too yellow-ish for this blog 😦

They had “push carts” rolling around the huge place! It was quite packed for an afternoon delight, and yes..it was that good! Chicken feet were quite disappointing since I’ve had better CF back home (PHL). But whatever, had an awesome late lunch date still 🙂

Most awesome part of our dining experience – TAHO!!!!!! OMG. Got megaaaa excited when I saw the taho cart!

Just had to cover my face. But whatever. I got my taho, finally!!! ❤

Awesome afternoon,indeed!

Next Stop: Time Square ❤

Can’t wait for this day to be over,

R ❤ xx

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

