Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Where’s your head at?

Outfit Post: Filipino Festival

Aztec Prints x Bright Color x Sunny weather = Happy Sunday 🙂

One of my favorite rings!!

You’ll be seeing more of it this summer,definitely! So summer-ish! ❤

Aztec x Aztec! 🙂

This bandage skirt from Charlotte Russe is one of  my favorites in my closet! Apart from the comfy fabric, I love how it hugs my body without worrying if it’s showing too much skin while I’m waling or something. You get me girls,don’t you?:)

Top: Forever 21

Bandage Skirt: Charlotte Russe

*Had to cover my face :))

Orange / Tangerine x Black & White 🙂

Excited to blog about my recent NYC trip,

R ❤ xx

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

