Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Hershey Park 2012

06.11.2012: Hershey Park

This is for you,Daddy ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

Random snaps from our Hershey Park trip a few days ago. What an experience it was! This is going to be a “photo diary”, I am currently out of words and I know the pictures will speak for itself ๐Ÿ™‚

Good Morning ๐Ÿ™‚ We all gathered early in the morning. We were all so excited!

With JT! HAHAHAHA

Seatmate, Jhade ๐Ÿ™‚

The hour and a half bus ride did not seem too long at all!

 

 

I miss you Bebe Nicole!

Water park!!! Take me baaaaaack

Had lunch in Hershey Park Place ๐Ÿ™‚ No fast food for me haha

I swear, I’m going back for this!! Chocolate World!! โค

My cart. Haha

Chocolate x Vanilla Reese’s Cookies

HUGE peanut butter cup cookie. HEAVENLY!!! โค

Someday, I would be able to tell the whole wide jeje land how amazing you are to me ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for the sweet afternoon! ๐Ÿ™‚

Pumpin’ some gas in Pennsylvania! Hahaha ๐Ÿ™‚

Truth is, I know my first Hershey Park experience wouldn’t be too fun because my siblings are not with me! It’s always more fun and exciting when I go on a trip like this with them ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Someday babies, we will all be here!! Some daaaay! โค

Just finished talking to my Dad,

R โค

Happy Father’s Day to all Dads out there!!

Comments on: "Hershey Park 2012" (1)

  1. […] Hershey Park –ย https://riannagalvez.wordpress.com/2012/06/17/hershey-park-2012/ […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

