Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Picture Perfect

This has got to be one of the best Monday off ever. The weather was perfect and everything that transpired was beyond amazing. We only planned a couple of stuff to do for that day and the rest that happened throughout the day was a blessing. I really wish I could just tell the best parts, the awesome ones..the stuff that really made my entire soul glad. I really wish I could. So I’ll just let the photos speak for itself and let time help me unfold how lucky I am to have met these people who makes my journey here extra perfect 🙂

The sun shining so bright from the sun roof of his car 🙂

Took the babies to Sam’s Club. Can’t believe they are leaving soon 😦

*Trunk full of chocolates! Literally. OMG

Bought matching slippers for my roomie and I 🙂

Eiffel Tower x LOVE ❤

Went to Sur La Table in Annapolis to buy a new knife for me!! That place is AWESOME!! ❤ Wish I was able to take some photos 😦

Annapolis to Elllicot City! What’s up Monday rush hour? Psh.

Went to H Mart to buy the ingredients for our dinner!! Yaysy

Random Photos while on our way…home.

Having someone that shares the same passion with you is a gift. We talked about FOOD all day,just the kind of conversation that I want to have with my someone on a beautiful day like this.

Basically, our day revolved around FOOD! Literally.

Beautiful view of the city!

Beautiful view x Perfect Weather x “Love is the End” x ASDFGHJKL = Perfect day!

Say heeeeello to my new knife!

Miyabi is too Asian.

Global is too “man-ish”. Don’t like the handle. Eek Haha

So yeah, don’t tell me I should’ve chosen that cause I have my reasons. Hahaha

Mushrooms for dinner!!! ❤

Fresh fish! FINALLY!!! ❤

Stock making!

He cooked everything that I’ve been craving for. #AwesomeSomeone

Having dinner with this family is such an overwhelming blessing. It was bliss. I wouldn’t spend my Monday off any other way. 🙂

Bones being simmered.

Mirepoix for the brown stock.

Stock pot.

P.S. I feel so silly putting captions haha #Facebook

My new babieeeeeeeees ❤ So happy!!!!

It was such a perfect day! I felt so welcomed and loved 🙂 I cannot wait for our next Monday off! Aaaah, Thank you Lord! ❤

—-

Cannot wait to leave early tomorrow,

R ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

