Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Tax Free Day

One reason why I would love to come back here in the States is the “fun”tastic shopping experience! Almost everything is cheaper than the goods in the Philippines!! It makes me feel that I am on “panic-buying” mode or whatever..just the usual me, a crazy shopper! Anyway, here’s how I spent my day-off lastΒ 05.29.2012.Β I was supposed to post this a few days ago but work (once again) made it’s way to lessen my “me time”! 😦 We went to Delaware to go on a tax free shopping. It was an hour and a half away from us, but the distance and travel time was super worth it! πŸ™‚

Good morning,Β Star shines! πŸ™‚

Was supposed to leave at 11AM #Anyareh

It was super nice to spend the day with them! I’ll definitely miss you all 😦

Minus Nicole

Christiana Mall! Too bad this photo is blurry!  😐

Complete group photo!! πŸ™‚

Gelato # 1

Everyone was like “you should eat something first” , “that’s not ‘lunch” , “eat real food”..and I was like “yeah,right (whatevs)” Hahaha! #GelatoForever

Hazelnut , Reese’s and Marshmallow FTW! πŸ™‚

Gelato # 2 (Yeah, I can never get enough!)

Pistachio, Lemon, Cookie Dough and Hazelnut πŸ™‚ YUM!!!!

Hahahaha LMAO

Went to Buffalo Wild Wings for Wing Night! πŸ˜› AWESOME!

Strawberry Mojito

My Salad x 60 wings!! Uhhhh-mazing! πŸ™‚

60 wings for 5!

My new babieeeeees ❀

Outfit post next,

R ❀

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

