Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

First: 1st Outfit

Say hello to my first outfit last 05.21.2012! 🙂 I have to make this quick cause I am going to another adventure with my favorite people in an hour (or hopefully LESS!) haha 🙂 I’ve been saving this outfit for something “sun” worthy and I am glad I was able to wear on our “first” “chorvaers” hahaha!

I look preggers and extra fat in this shot! hahaha

#Forever21

Mirror shots!

I love how the prints on my dress scream “spring/summer”!

Wore accessories that can match my second outfit! 🙂

One of my favorite flats! 🙂

Excited to go crazy shopping in Delaware,

R ❤

Comments on: "First: 1st Outfit" (2)

  1. PushDumpFatButton said:

    Reblogged this on Push Dump Fat Button.

  2. […] Wore the same accessories https://riannagalvez.wordpress.com/2012/05/29/first-1st-outfit/ […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

