Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

First: Chinatown

Second part of our DC trip last 05.21.2012 🙂

After our interactive visit in Smithsonian Museum/NMAH we decided to “abuse” the lovely weather by walking around the city. The weather was warm and the sun shined brightly which made our afternoon extra special 🙂

Random snaps while walking around 🙂

Went to DC’s Chinatown after a few minutes of walking 🙂

He is too fond of Asian food..while I am so tired of it! Haha. It doesn’t excite me since my Dad and I goes to Chinese restaurants a lot when I was still in the Philippines :))

We passed by this petite Deli shop! Got giddy when I saw their Boba Tea signs!! 🙂

Their Taro Bubble Tea is the best Taro Tea that I’ve ever had since I got here! I must come back soon!!! Haha

Chinese food for afternoon snack! 😛


Fresh noodle and dumplings!!

This bantam Chinese restaurant reminded me of the usual Chinese restaurants that we have in Ongpin, Manila!

Duck Noddle Soup

Steamed Vegetable Dumplings – nomnomnom!!!

My fortune cookie ❤

🙂

Next Stop: French Dinner ❤

Will rush myself to work (haha),

R ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

