Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

First of First

Finally! Time to finish this entry! Yay! 🙂 I will try my best to make this interesting and full of life (#echos). I feel like I am starting to suck at this blog thingy ever since I got here, all my creative juices are being sucked slowly by work! Hahaha :)) Anyway, here’s what transpired last 05.21.2012 – the best day for the month of May 2012! 🙂

Instagram knows the details about these photos 🙂 ❤

Spent our lovely day-off at Washington DC! 🙂

It was raining in MD when we left. I really thought it would make our trip stressful and less fun but God was really amazing for giving us a lovely weather when we got to DC!  🙂

Pitango in DC! #Awesome

Our trip officially started  in Pitango! I swear I will never get tired of eating gelato!! Nomnomnom #TakeMeToPitangoNowPLEASE!

                                                     Spent a few hours in Smithsonian Museum! 🙂

Dumbo reminded me of Batutsy!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

Bradford Dollhouse 

I wish I could just take this home 😦 I love dollhouses! This reminded me of my childhood and my cousin Ate Ruffa. #KidAtHeart

Washington

This is super duper hard!!!!!!

Got giddy when I saw this!! 🙂 This is for you my Sissy!

P.S. Forgive my haggard-ish look! 

Lego time!!! Spent most of our assembling this! :))

My favorite spot 🙂

I miss you so much, Boobie!!! 🙂

Got crazy in editing this photo since I look ugly in this photo! haha


For my sibs!! Missing them sooooo much 😦

The main reason why I wanted to go at NMAH! Got super excited when his Mom told us about Julia Child’s kitchen!! 😦

Harry Potter!!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

Next Stop:  After..noon!

—–

Sleepy but excited for Tuesday,

R ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

