Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Asian Court

There’s a lot going on in my life now – oil splash infection on my face, wound on my knee and a week that will only have one day-off! I’m not really bummed out about the fact of working for 6 days, but the idea of working from 9 am to 10PM and not being able to eat out for the rest of the week just simply bums me out! I look forward to trying new restaurants each week and I will be able to do it this Monday. AND this page will “maybe” be idle for a little while because of the hectic schedule that I am having 😐 But I still wish I could have the time to post a couple of entries 🙂 Anywaysies, here’s what transpired  2 weeks ago! 🙂

Drove to Ellicott City just to eat here! Haha 🙂

*We “might” have ordered a lot for two :))

Beef Chao Fan

Pork Spareribs

Dim sum overload!

Truth is, I’ve had better Chinese food back home. Their “siopao” was really disappointing and the pork spareribs lacked flavor. 😐

Monday rush hour traffic!

photos via Instagram

Went to Towson to shop! Got craaaaazy again :))

Italian food for dinner! 🙂 @ Fazzoli’s!

Salad and Wings for me! As usual :))

Next: Outfit post :))

P.S. Yeah, our room is kinda messy that day! :))))

Hustling,

R ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

