Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Forget me not

I am such a happy girl today! πŸ™‚ I got home from work a few hours earlier than what I am supposed to! I have a CRAZY schedule this week! It’s like I have to bargain for my sleep and “me time aka shopping x food trip”. Anyway, since I only have a few minutes for cyber world, I’ve decided to work on an entry that doesn’t require too much words (haha).

Asian Buffet at Yakimix.

Food – nothing exciting and special!

An outfit that is ready for “battle”

Can’t wait to go boxing again!!!

Pink x “Sparkly sparkly”

Mac Lovin’

Random.

So yeah, I promise to get back to everyone’s personal messages, tweets and comments soon! I cannot translate into words how busy I am and how I just want to pause it for a while and breathe! Eek 😦

The girl who needs a break,

R ❀

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

