Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

The Fatty

Mondays are meant for adventures -that’s a pact that I have made with myself. Being surrounded with people who would go on an adventure with you is a blessing. 🙂

I spent my Monday 2 weeks ago at Annapolis. It was a beautiful but another cold day!! Frances and I were freezing to death (as usual) but retail therapy kept us “warm” or maybe crazier. Lol

Love how this place is jam-packed with nice restaurants and Culinary finds!!!! ❤

Had lunch in Philly Flash.

Fell in love with the interiors of this quaint cheese steak restaurant! 🙂

Beef Cheese steak

Roger holding a wing on his left hand and cheesesteak on his right hand! :)))))

Wings for mooiiiii! ❤

First time to try a drive-thru banking service! AWESOME!

My first Gelato in the States! OMG I DIED!!!! ❤ Pistachio x Hazelnut gelato ❤ ❤ ❤ #GelatoAddictRepresent

Had a yogurt and smoothie while shopping.

Cold food on a freezing day, what’s up with that? Hahaha 🙂

First Persian food experience in the States (so yeah basically I had a lot of “firsts” that day haha)

This was very reminiscent to Mister Kabab’s Chicken Special Chelo Kebab that I always get when I was still in the Philippines! The only thing missing is the Yogurt Shake that becomes even more special when my Dad buys it for me after a long day at work 🙂

c/o Frances 🙂

Awesome finds for the day! 🙂

Couldn’t get out of Victoria’s Secret without this baby! Makes me want to go on a weekend adventure because of this bag! Haha

Sparkly sparkly!

Peace Sign Bookend!!! ❤

Awesome finds from Sur La Table! ❤

Can’t wait to use this baby!

I am still on Cloud 9 because of these babies!! Looking at these photos makes me want to hit the mall and get crazy again…or maybe not! Hahaha 🙂 #chos

The Avengers tonight (finally)

R ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

