Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

2 down

I’ve just downed another month from my almost 13-month stay here 2 days ago. Β I’ve been meaning to post this entry last 05.03.2012 but since time is not really my friend now, I had to put it off and work on it today.Hopefully I can still find the right words and transcend into you guys how amazing the month of April was, and how quickly it went by 😐 Anyway, here are some random snaps from the past month πŸ™‚

Filipino fare at the De Guzman residence! πŸ™‚

My partner for the night – Jem!

I will just let the photo speak for itself. Haha

My 3 little piggos!!!!! ❀

P.S. I don’t think I’ll ever use these!! Hahahaha

Packages make me happy πŸ™‚ This definitely took my tired soul to cloud 9 that night! πŸ™‚

Aldo heels ❀

First lunch πŸ™‚

Hot soup for a cold morning! πŸ™‚ Tom Yum = Nomnomnom

So lucky to have this place nearby the apartments!!! My to-go place before and after work!! Hahahaha

I love you, Cold Stone!!!!! πŸ™‚

Shake them Berries and Berry Crumble forevaaaaah! ❀

100th likeΒ 2 weeks ago πŸ™‚ Thank you everyone for visiting this page even if I do not update it just as much like before! I really wish time would permit me after this dreadful week 😦

One of the best parts of my month!!!! ❀ Received the care package from mi familia ❀

Huge and heavy that made my entire month!!!! ❀

My co-worker hahahaha

Awww >3 From my sibs!!!! Cutesy pillow and a bear ❀

Here are some of the items inside the box πŸ™‚

My siblings know me too much!!!!! ❀ ❀ ❀

All of these are PERFECT!!! So in love with these! ❀

From my Sissy ❀ The awesomest! ❀

P.S. I like this shot so much!

Rosaries x Letter

From Klariz and Remo!!!!

THIS IS JUST TO ASDFGHJKL!!!! I squealed like a pig when I saw this!!! ❀

From my Batutsy!!!! Made me miss him more 😦

From my awesome Sissy again! ❀

Me being weird (again)

Wish I could send my self to the Philippines using this box since I can fit in it! Hahahahaha

Ihop breakfast for the last Sunday of April!!! ❀

Deep fried Strawberry and Banana Cheesecake! πŸ™‚

This reminded me of our local food in the Philippines –Β turon.

My kind of omelette!! Tomato x Spinach x Mushrooms!!!!! Perfect ❀

Time to prep for work,

R ❀

Comments on: "2 down" (2)

  1. marilen Tomacruz said:

    Hi Ia love your post super cutie, specially when you went inside the balikbayan box lol…. obvious bang super miss mo na pinas and specially your family…. I just love IHOP…. super miss ko talaga…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

