Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Frances & Five

“..for the things that are seen are transient, but the things that are unseen are eternal”

No words can ever translate how blessed my life is, how amazing everything that’s been happening to me lately and how my life is being moved in ways that I could never imagine. I wish I could show everyone how grateful I am, how glad my heart is and how each moment of stillness keeps my entire soul inspired and motivated. I know I’ve been speaking of such words for more than a year now, but I just cannot help it – life is just too amazing.

One thing that I love about life is having the ability to touch someone’s life. We all have that gift,and it becomes more special when we take advantage of it. I’ve been here for almost 2 months now, and one of the reasons why I am still sane (haha) and how I manage to make through each day is Frances. I cannot find the right words on how to define how beautiful every moment with her is (and I know I sound like a lesbo or something but yeah whatever LOL). The support and care that she has shown me is beyond what a best friend would do, and I will always be grateful for that. I wanna say that I found a new sister (I hope my Sissy won’t get jealous LOL). A sister who supports you and reminds you how good you are, laugh with you in the middle of a busy day and just merely spend time with you. Her giving me some of her time is more than enough for me to say that I will forever treasure what we have. I know I sound mushy and all but I just couldn’t believe that I will still have to wait for another 6 month until I get to bond with her again! 😦 Anyway, so much for sappy sappy words..life is beautiful and the 6 months that we will be apart is a blessing 🙂

Went to Five for her going away dinner 🙂

BBQ Chicken Flatbread

This was awesome! Reminded me of Krazy Garlik’s Barbecue Garlic Chicken! 🙂

Wings..

..a must! Had another serving of their East West Wings! Yuuuuuum ❤

Us girls ❤

Definitely not our last dinner this 2012!!!

I will wait for you Frances!!!!! 🙂

Her last day at BCC 🙂

Thank you for being very patient,supportive and thoughtful at work. You have always made me believe that I can do everything. I wouldn’t have made it through each day since you left if it weren’t for you. I promise to update you with everything still 🙂

I love you, Girly!!!! ❤

Asian food delivery before she left  #Kinailangan 

Going to downtown,

R ❤ xx

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

