Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

R is for Rianna

Outfit post:ย This is what I wore to my going away dinner with my best friends ๐Ÿ™‚

I cannot believe that we are just a few days away from welcoming May 2012! I know I always say this but… time really flies! Life has been nothing but great, and God has given me more blessings to be grateful for. Anyway, I am battling with time again so I’ll make this short and quick ๐Ÿ˜ Eek

R

Photos are too yellow-ish! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Ask my Sissy why. Haha

Top:ย Trendphile

xx

R

Comments on: "R is for Rianna" (4)

  1. You’re so beautiful, Ate Ia ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

