Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Relik

I started my day beautifully today. Apart from the sweet message that greeted me when I woke up, I was able to go on a Skype date with my girlfriends (MZATC). I couldn’t translate into words how much I miss having them around, how convenient it is to live near them and how easy it was for us to just go to each other’s house no matter what time it is of the day. Anyway, since I am still on cloud 9 because of the uber fun and crazy talk that my girlfriends and I had earlier, I’ve decided to work on this entry now πŸ™‚

I invited my best friends (MZATC,my siblings and LA) for a light dinner inΒ Relik.Β I opted to go somewhere not too rowdy since I don’t want us to be exhausted the next day (my family and I went on trip to Baguio the next day). Relik was the perfect place for my going away dinner because the music, ambiance and food were all equally awesome! πŸ™‚

With my best friend for 10 years Maricor and my BBF LA πŸ™‚

MZATC πŸ™‚ (Minus Jayce and Zion)

Ordered sparkling rose for us girls!! πŸ™‚

Potato Bomba

BBQ Chicken x Shrimp Quesadillas

Both were super delicious! I’m a quesadilla lover,good quesadillas makes me go gaga!! πŸ™‚

Homemade Fries

Relik’s Beef Tenderloin Salpicao

A must order! The beef was very tender and the garlicy flavor of this dish definitely made me go for a round 2!

Tinta Negra Calamari

This was a bit too salty for me 😐

Fish and Chips

So glad she still came even if it was her birthday! πŸ™‚

My pretty baby girl πŸ™‚

BBF and I

Teacher D and J Kid HAHAHA LOL

Pretty girls!!!

Love you all ❀

Went to Cha Time with my siblings after for some milk tea fix! πŸ™‚

Impending: Outfit post πŸ™‚

—-

Making every day count,

R ❀

Comments on: "Relik" (1)

  1. […] Relik –Β https://riannagalvez.wordpress.com/2012/04/25/relik/ […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

