Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Baguio’12: Last Night

Backlog: Continuation of my Baguio trip with the family. Second to the last Baguio entry (yay) 🙂  I just woke up and my mind is screaming for wings and milk tea 😐 Eek. I hope my words could give life to this entry towards the end *crossed fingers*.

Last night in Baguio 🙂

Had dinner in Everything Nice with my Sissy and Renzo.This was after our Mr. Beans experience and my brother’s double hit mishap. Haha

Renzo’s Fish and Chips

My Asian Salad.

I loved the vinaigrette and how fresh the veggies are! The serving was enough for two which made me think I should’ve not ordered another dish. Eek

Chicken Parmigiana

Non’s better and I miss it like hell 😦

Spa bonding with my Sissy and Mom ❤

Oh how I miss going to the spa and have my body scrubbed or have myself pampered! 😦

The Manor Spa’s receiving area 🙂

I love going to The Manor’s spa every time we are there! Everyone’s very courteous and the service is always amazing! 🙂

Light dinner at Le Chef’s Piano Bar with the family. 🙂

Le Chef at The Manor serves amazing food! Dining in there is something that I look forward to every time we are in Baguio 🙂

Bread and Strawberry Jam

One of the best Strawberry Jams you’ll ever taste is from Le Chef’s delicatessen! 🙂 They get sold out easily so make sure to have yours reserved, just like what my parents did 🙂

Just because my Dad and I loves mushrooms 🙂 ❤

Rib-eye salpicao 🙂 Very flavorful and tender! ❤ Nomnomnom

My calamari salad.

I loved the dressing that came with it and how the freshly grated parmesan makes the flavor of the calamari pop-out! 🙂

Taro Chips

My “studious” brother. Haha 🙂

Out of words again,

R ❤

Comments on: "Baguio’12: Last Night" (2)

  1. Ate, where did you get your union jack shirt? – Patty 🙂 (abbie’s pretty and awesome daughter)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

