Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

BAGUIO’12: Solibao

Backlog: 02.24.2012 – Dinner

Here’s the second installment for our first day in Baguio 🙂 I am really out of words right now, this sore throat is becoming too viral that my whole body is starting to reject everything that I want to do! I just hope this entry will end nicely.

Modest fireplace in The Manor Suites! 🙂

c/o Chella

Blogging about this is suicide to me actually! Looking at these photos makes me miss everything about my life in the Philippines! Especially the FOOD! 😐

It was our second time to dine in Solibao. The interiors were very different when we first dined in there. Kudos to them for revamping their restaurant beautifully 🙂

One Filipino dish that I am missing right now is Pancit!I love having it on a cold weather, while it’s still piping hot! Pluuuus, pairing it with Chicken Liver Adobo is just too divine! Uhhh. Take me home now!! :))

Lumpiang Ubod

Fresh veggies x Sweet Nutty Sauce = LOVE!

I miss eating veggies without worrying if it’s “massacred” with chemicals or something!

Fried Vegetable Lumpia

Just because I can’t get enough of veggies! Heehee

This one’s really GOOD! *drools*

Apple Pie

I had my dessert served immediately! I just like having anything sweet in the middle of my glutton fare! 😛

Pinakbet

*craving right now* uhh

More veggies! Woopee

I love how the vegetables are not mushy! I dislike eating overcooked veggies, it gives me a notion that the nutrients are already gone when I eat them.

Platter of grilled food!

This is really torture to me…. 

I would do anything just to have a platter of grilled food now! Most of the grilled food here in the States are steaks huhu

I love grilled squid, but Solibao’s is a huge disappointment! 😦

Cutesy!

Putobumbong

Sinigang sa Miso

One of my favorites!! Seeing this photo made me die inside.. eek

Ze Parents ❤

OMG…Remo’s hair. LOL

Will really try to keep up my phase,

R ❤

Comments on: "BAGUIO’12: Solibao" (2)

  1. Ate Rianna, you’re so beautiful sa last pic! As always naman 🙂 God bless!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

