Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

BAGUIO’12: Up and Away

Backlog: 02.24.2012 – Road trip to Baguio with the Family

I’ve been itching to go to Baguio since November of 2011, mainly because of The Manor in Camp John Hay. We originally planned to drive up to Baguio last December 2011, but since the month of December is really not ideal for long family trips, we had to put it on hold. I really thought we wouldn’t have the chance to go there before I leave, but God once again blessed my family by gracing us with a beautiful schedule on the month of February. Fortunately, Remo and Chella had a 3-day class suspension because of some school event (yay). I immediately reserved those dates for a Baguio trip 🙂

Since it was only a 13-day gap from our Cafe France breakfast (Subic trip) I asked them to eat in Kenny Roger’s instead. It’s been ages since I last ate in Kenny Roger’s so I was really excited to have their roasted chicken for my breakfast! Nom

c/o Renzo

Only had 3 hours of sleep! Big HI to my BIG eye-bags!

Lunch @ TJ’s Steakhouse in Camp John Hay

Not too excited about their steaks cause I know it would only disappoint! :)) I dislike going to undear steakhouses because I feel like it’s not worth the calories at all!

Sissy Love ❤

Welcomed by a beautiful weather 🙂 ❤

The Manor Suites’ lobby

View from our balcony 🙂

Next Stop: Dinner

Out of sorts,

R ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

