Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

She can be your it girl

Here’s what I wore last 03.13.2012 🙂  This is one of my favorite outfits to date! “Layering” for the Winter-ish weather and vibrant colors to welcome Spring! 🙂

Glad my roomie is so up for taking photos of me!! I am very fortunate to have a very kind roomie! Heehee ❤ 🙂

My scarf keeps on making a scene.. ugh :))

P.S. Thanks to my Sissy for giving this to me!!! ❤

The animal prints on my outfit makes the whole look pop-out!  🙂

I fixed my hair into a “messy” bun to give more edge to my look! haha

I just could not wear these right away after I bought them! They’re so FAB! Don’t you just love them?:)

I do not have enough time to change clothes for our night out.I omitted the scarf and changed my accessories and bag  to give  a different “look” to my outfit for the entire day! 🙂

Inday’s Day off today,

R ❤

Comments on: "She can be your it girl" (2)

  1. Your outfit is so cute. I love the yellow cardi and the bag.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

