Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Knocked Out

Save me from preservatives, please.

One thing that I am really missing right now is eating anything FRESH! The refrigerator in our apartment is filled with frozen/preserved foods  😦 Eating out will not do me any good as well,and the cafeteria at my work serves too much awesome food everyday! I think I’ll be getting fat in no time 😦 Anyway, since I’ve been having a craaazy craving for milk tea since I got here, I’ve decided to finish this entry! It’s almost 4 months late (yikes) so I hope it’ll still matter to everyone who reads my blog! Lol :))))

Backlog: December 2011

We live near Eton Centris, so my family and I would frequent that place especially when we get too bummed out at home. Centris is extra pretty during Christmas, I think it’s the smaller version of BGC 🙂 One thing that makes me keep on going back to the place is Cha Time!  I was really on Cloud 9 when Cha Time was just 5 minutes away from me 😦

Matcha x Pudding Lover represent!

I am still on a quest for the nearest milk tea house near my apartment now! 😦 I am close to ordering a bag of taro mix in Amazon if this severe craving doesn’t subside by the end of this week (or maybe sooner)

Daddy x Remo’s

Used my old digicam so photos are a bit blurry and “powdery” :)) eek

Apart from Milk Tea.. I terribly miss being an “Ate” too!! 😦 😦 :

My Batutsy looking so cuuuuute and funny!! Lol Look at his tummmmy!! He was such a weakling but still uber adorbs!!! :)))

I miss playing with your tummy 😦 😦 😦

The “kiddos” 🙂

Random Food Photos in Uncle Cheffy

One awesome restaurant in Centris – Uncle Cheffy!

I was not able to take pictures of everything that we ate cause everyone was really hungry!! will definitely dine in Uncle Cheffy again when I get back so I can blab about it and give justice to the delicious food that they have 🙂

I just had an awesome night hosting a dinner with my roomies! How was yours?:)

R ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

