Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Solo Flight


Manila departure outfit post! ๐Ÿ™‚ I wanted to wear something comfy and weather permitting so I’ve decided to go for this! I was hesitant to wear my white jeans cause I was in “woman land” that time but since it looks perfect with my shoes and top, I braved the possibility of looking like a draculaย underneath! (LOL)

Top:ย Zara

Jeans:ย Zata

*I was holding on to aย Zaraย coat too but I don’t have a picture of me wearing it since I wore it when I was in Chicago and BWI already! ๐Ÿ™‚ “Zara all the way”.

P.S. It was really hard for me to smile that night ๐Ÿ˜

I like fixing my hair to a bun to give a classy touch to my look! ๐Ÿ™‚

Wore this yellow-green blazer during my 12 hour flight and in SFO

“Keeping these close to my heart”

Daddy’s Girl Dog Tag x Red personalized pendant from Remo and Klariz โค

I fall in love with this bag everyday!! Isn’t she pretty?? ๐Ÿ™‚ โค

Chicago to BWI! โค

Hope you liked my entry,

R โค

Comments on: "Solo Flight" (3)

  1. Hmm it appears like your site ate my very first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your weblog. I as nicely am an aspiring weblog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you might have any points for novice weblog writers? I’d surely appreciate it.

  2. wow! I can totally relate now to you, after knowing that you’re also staying Chicago! ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ll be one of your no. follower now! haha kidding! more power to you!

    • Thank you very much, Sheila! ๐Ÿ™‚ Glad I was able to touch your life in some little way! ๐Ÿ™‚ Heehee! Anyway, I am not residing in Chicago as of the moment ๐Ÿ™‚ Are you from Chicago?:)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

