Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

On the FLY!

I traveled for 25 hours (including my stopover/layover) last 03.02.2012. I do not mind “flying” alone since I have already done it a couple of times already. I love airplanes x airports so there was no really downtime for me until that trip! I always find my self sobbing like a pig *oink* because I still couldn’t believe that I am already away from my family and it’s too late for me to turn my back! Anyway, I don’t want to sound too sappy so I’ll just let the pictures do the talking :))

San Francisco International Airport 

My first food in the US. Lol

This was really divine! I finished the whole large cup right before my boarding time! I got addicted to candied granola after having this! NOM

CHICAGO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

No, I am not on a strict diet. I just don’t want to consume anything heavy when I “fly” cause I might end up having constant trips to the restroom!

Look how nicely packaged the S&P’s are! 🙂

Flew in this small airbus

To the clouds….

Less words, more pictures (hope it worked for you!)

R ❤

Comments on: "On the FLY!" (1)

  1. […] Of flying alone – https://riannagalvez.wordpress.com/2012/03/16/on-the-fly/ […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

