Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

I got it from my Momma

Here’s what I wore last 02.20.2012. One thing that I enjoy doing back in the Philippines is to ransack my Mom’s closet once in a while and pull out the clothes that I could wear. Her size is bigger than mine so I always find a way to make it fit to me. I love making her buy clothes that I know I could wear too (lol – smarty moves). Anyway, I love how comfy this printed palazzo pants is! I felt like I was swimming in cotton the whole day 🙂

Black Cover-Up: Topshop

Blue x Pink Peg!  

Palazzo Pants: Mom’s

Tube Top: F&H

Wedge: So Fab

One of my favorite rings! 🙂

Blue bangles from Singapore

White beaded bracelet from Bangkok

—-

Have a safe day y’all!

R ❤

Comments on: "I got it from my Momma" (2)

  1. thelovehandles said:

    Ia, you’re unstoppable!! ❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

