Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Sweet is an understatement.

Valentine’s, for me, is a family day. I don’t know why but I always find the need to spend this day with my family. Valentine’s wouldn’t be “Valentine’s” if I don’t get to eat out with the family. The usual “givers” during Valentine’s in our family is my sister, me and our Dad! πŸ™‚ Having a happy heart on the day of hearts is priceless! πŸ™‚

Baked Red Velvet Cupcakes πŸ™‚

Would you believe that it was my first time to actually decorate my cupcakes with picture-worthyΒ frosting? I’ve always sucked at decorating pastries! I don’t know why but my ideas just couldn’t connect with my hands beautifully! =))) I was VERY VERY VERY elated when I was finally able to do this! I couldn’t let the joyous moment pass without taking photos! Haha πŸ™‚

Daddy’s card for Mama πŸ™‚ How cute is my Dad? Haha πŸ™‚

c/o Mama

I’ll be Daddy’s baby forever!!! ❀ πŸ™‚

Long-stemmed roses πŸ™‚

c/o Mama

3 bouquets of roses for his 3 ladies πŸ™‚ ❀

Yellow bouquet for my Mom and pink bouquets for my Sissy and I! πŸ™‚

And yeah…he calls himself COBRA!! 😐 :))))))))

I woke up that day with flowers and red balloons on our dining table! My Dad made sure that he would accomplish everything before we all wake up! πŸ™‚ ❀ Β I want my Dad to surprise me on Valentine’s day FOREVER! Him only. Just him would be enough! :)) Hahaha

My Dad is the BEST when it comes to surprises! He really knows how to get into someone’s heart! No wonder he is very blessed! He has the most generous heart that I know and he never fails to make everyone around him smile!

My Sister slept really late for this! ❀ πŸ™‚

This made our Parents hearts really happy! πŸ™‚

Since it was the day of LOVE, I wore my “Amour” ring during lunch! πŸ™‚

Spread the LOVE!

R ❀

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

