Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Bangkok on my mind

Bangkok was my inspiration on this outfit. I love how comfy and light this whole look is!I just want to wear it over and over again.. hahaha :))  I wore this during the 17th Hot Air Balloon Fiesta – my last post about that weekend trip with the family 🙂

Decided to tuck in the vest 🙂

Vest from Forever21

Say Hi to my swollen face 😦 Molar Extraction is such a pain in the…face!

Paired my lace shorts with a lace bag ❤

Since it was a pre-Valentine celebration with the family, I wore my “LOVE” double rings 🙂 The other one’s not in the picture #Obviously

One of my favorite necklaces from Accessorize!!!

My dogtag! 🙂

I love everything that is written on it! 🙂

The last part is what I aspire to be! I am working on that 4 letter word already…working hard to be one! I would love to achieve that before I get married!! Hahaha

This was taken at home already.

I wore flats during the event since it would be really uncomfortable if I wear heels.

Lace Shorts x Lace Bag x Lace Shoes

..and yes, I’m that addicted to anything laceeeey! Heehee ❤

—–

Moving on to a different view,

R ❤

Comments on: "Bangkok on my mind" (2)

  1. where did you buy your corset top?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

