Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Forever21: Her red outfit

Today, I will rest,blog,rest,watch,rest some more..rest until I feel well.Don’t you just hate it when you get sick during the holidays? ughh. I am wishing that I’d be better on the 30th!! This illness is causing me toΒ put off my plans for 2 days already 😦 One of which is to..burn some cals!! Ayayay 😦

Anyway, I had a very simple dinner with a few of my girl friends last 12.9.11. We weren’t complete so it’s hard to do something extra fun. 😦

Jho loves the salabat drink in Tsoko.Nut so I decided to treat them there πŸ™‚

Tsoko.Nut is located in Eastwood Excelsior. Jho would always buy her salabat drink there before we go swimming :))

I am very glad to see that they now offer Pandan Milk Tea.

Tsoko.Nut is known for their batirol chocolate and Filipino desserts! πŸ™‚

I loved their pandan milk tea! πŸ™‚

Jho’s salabat drink comes in a “ala fish bowl” sized glass! :))

Jho ordered Bicol Express πŸ™‚

I swear it was so good!!! πŸ™‚ A must try when you’re in Tsoko.Nut πŸ™‚

It was a cold evening so I opted to order this molo soup.

It’s such a shame that I underestimated this because of the price lol.

It was so good!! Well seasoned and perfect for the cold weather!! πŸ™‚

Chelsey’s chicken wrap.

Mother and Jho πŸ™‚

Us, in EE’s lobby πŸ™‚

White Christmas? :))

We originally planned to watch New Year’s Eve..but the last full show was too late for us. Considering that we have an early call the next day.So we decided to watch Immortals instead. It was super worth it!!

I can’t get over Freida Pinto’s red dress! :))

Actually, I cannot get over her “getting naked” scene!! I am not a fan of Freida,so seeing her A was not amusing..at all! LOL.

Seeing her on the big screen reminds me of the “boulder” scene in Slumdog Millionaire.

And yeah..Immortals was awesome because of Henry Clavill. Another pretty boy added on my list. LOL

This is my last birthday post! Yay or nay? πŸ™‚

❀

R

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

