Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Forever21: Green and White

This was taken last 12.9.11. Another late post 😐 (..and there will be more overdue entries in the weeks to come, or maybe months.yikes!)

Before I start this entry, I would like to thank everyone who submitted their entry for my blog giveaway! https://riannagalvez.wordpress.com/2011/12/25/merry-christmas/ 🙂

For those who haven’t yet, you still have until the 31st of December 2011 (10PM) 🙂 I am very excited to give it to one lucky reader!!:)

This is what I wore during my simple birthday dinner with Jho,Chelsey and Zion 🙂

Christmas vibes! 🙂 I love love love the set-up in EE’s lobby! ❤

Top:  i.candy

White skinny jeans: Zara

I super love this feather earrings that I bought from the owners of style breaker 🙂

—-

New Year in just a few days!! 🙂

R

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

