Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Material Girls

12.21.11

Last Thursday, I spent my day with my sister Chella (and our Ate Inday and driver Kuya Gerry too lol ). I reserved tha day to run some errands and for shopping. I’m fortunate to be surrounded with these people! 12.21.11 was very awesome!

It was an uber fun ride with Kuya Gerry and Ate Inday.

Ate Inday’s vinegar mishap became an entertainment to all of us. :))

My hair is getting longer already! Yaaay ❤ 🙂

P.S. What is dry?

Finally tried Cha Dao in Kapitolyo! 🙂

Cha Dao’s centerpiece 🙂

The whole place smells of tea leaves! Mmhmm

As usual, I ordered Matcha Milk Tea with Egg Pudding.

I loved the egg pudding but Akiba’s Matcha drink is still better! Their matcha milk tea is okay 🙂

P.S. I like this photo! I didn’t have to edit this picture 🙂

Used my iPhone in taking the pictures in Cha Dao 🙂 LIKE!!!

After our Kapitolyo adventure,we headed to Shang to pick-up the shoes that I reserved 🙂

My sister requested to eat in Cibo 🙂

Ate Inday

Chella’s chocolate shake

My sister was craving for a tomato based pasta so we decided to try their Spaghettini Alla Pescatora

It could have been perfect if there were good serving portions for the seafood. We felt like we were eating a plain tomato pasta cause the seafood was too small and few 😦

Ate Inday’s mango shake.

I ordered their grape shake only amongst my 3 favorite menu items. My sister is not the ideal person that you would want to be with when dining out. She’s too picky and she eats with too much leftover so I decided not to order.

Funghi Trifolati

We find the crust too chewy 😐 But we all loved he simplicity of this pizza 🙂

This is where they serve their parmesan cheese. kyots!

We saw Klariz and Remo shopping. We had no idea that my brother will be in Shang too. Lol

So glad that they joined us! 🙂

Meet my new babies!! AAAAH!!! Don’t you just love them?

They are very perfect for the holidays!! Aaaah! ❤ So in loooove!! ❤

Mi love ❤ ❤ ❤

My sister bought a pair too!! Just like I, she was very kilig with her new babies too!! 🙂

—-

Just a few hours till Christmas Eve! 🙂 I just love this Christmas season!! Its overflowing with peace and love ❤ 🙂

Save room for dessert tonight y’all,

R ❤

Comments on: "Material Girls" (3)

  1. “My sister is not the ideal person that you would want to be with when dining out. She’s too picky and she eats with too much leftover so I decided not to order.” – Hahaha, so true! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

