Sugar, spice, and a pinch of GLAM

Bakekang

I will dedicate this entry to the most beautiful Bakekang in the entire Fake Kardashian land :))

I am still in awe with the movie “The Help”. It’s such a regret that I did not watch it on the big screen 😦 My head is still full of thoughts from the movie so maybe I’ll let the pictures speak for itself,or maybe I’ll just blab until the scrolling is over..or maybe not..but either of which, I want to do something for my girl friend Ruth, who’s celebrating her 21st today!

Adding another year on our age is like adding another reason for us to get busier. I was used to seeing my girlfriends ALL THE TIME when we were a bit younger. The only thing that’s blocking our way from seeing each other is our classes. Fast forward to our last year of college, things got a little tight for all of us that it would take us weeks to see each other! 😐

I wanted to post this entry a few hours ago,and now I’m kind of “rushing” myself to get this published before the day ends!! :)) Putting this on hold for a couple of hours wasΒ worthΒ it though! I had a lovely bonding with my sister and my Dad. It was really heartwarming to see my Dad happy :)) He was taking pictures of my sister and I while eating and playing basketball in Timezone! Really really cute moment for my Dad! Also, the thing about having a very generous Dad is that, I don’t have to ask for him to buy me something when we’re out shopping. It always leaves us to a never-ending battle of me convincing him to let me pay and him insisting to pay. The joy of being a daughter of a perfect man!! ❀

Anyway, here are some snippets with my girls since September! πŸ˜€

 

September

September

October

We use different cutesy mugs every time my girls and I eat here at home.

Feeling picnic style dinner

D and Z

MZATC

Tostitos + Tomatoes = my favorite!!

Tequilla

Bundaberg

Popcorn my love!!!

Bian’s first burn!

Sorry Bi!! My camera is no the kind of camera that you would like to use in events like this..nonetheless, glad to witness your awesome performance that night!! πŸ™‚

The very proud family of Bian!! ❀

Mother and I

Jho and Bi

Guess who’s older?

You already Gelay, red lips ❀

Hi :))

Just because I cannot tolerate smoking. HAHAHA

Did this to Zion’s cigs!!

Butterfinger shake!!Aaaah very very yummmy!!

Photobooth snaps! πŸ™‚

 

Happy happy happy birthday, Kang!! Hope these photos made you miss MZATC!! πŸ™‚ Wishing you all the best in life! There’s just too much to tell about our friendship that a single post wouldn’t be enough. You are the root of my kakikayan and love for fashion! Without you..I’ll be a boring housewife lng for the rest of my life.CHOT!! I love you so much my white beach A!! ❀ ❀ ❀ πŸ™‚

 

Comments on: "Bakekang" (2)

  1. nag smoke ka ba ate? πŸ™‚ sana wag ka po ma offend sa tanong ko po πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

